Polo Tecnologico di Pordenone
Via de La Comina 25
33170 Pordenone
Italy
tel: 0039 0434 504410
e-mail: direzione@polo.pn.it

project manager: Marco Olivotto
e-mail: marco.olivotto@polo.pn.it

 

Informest
Via Cadorna 36
34170 Gorizia
Italy
tel: 0039 0481 597411
e-mail: informest@informest.it

project manager : Claudio Di Giorgio
e-mail: claudio.digiorgio@informest.it

project assistant: Marica Garzon
e-mail: marica.garzon@informest.it

ICT expert: Anna Margotti
e-mail: anna.margotti@informest.it

 

Centro di Biomedicina Molecolare
Area Science Park – Strada Statale 14, km163,5
34149 Basovizza, Trieste
Italy
tel: 0039 040 3757707
e-mail: luigi.ravagnan@cbm.fvg.it

project manager: Luigi Ravagnan
e-mail: luigi.ravagnan@cbm.fvg.it

UNS-FTS
Università di Novi Sad - Facoltà di Scienze Tecniche
Trg Dositeja Obradovica 6
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
e-mail: ftndean@uns.ac.rs

responsable for the project: vice-dean Vladimir Katic
e-mail: katav@uns.ac.rs
tel: 00381 21 450 810
mob.: 00381 63 560 474

 

UNS-FM
Università di Novi Sad - Facoltà di Medicina
Haiduk Veljkova 3
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
tel: 00381 21 420677

responsable for the project: dean Nikola Grujic, vice dean Mrs. prof. Draskovic
e-mail: dekanmf@uns.ac.rs



Novi Sad office
21000 Novi Sad
Serbia
senior assistant: Ruzica Jankahidac
e-mail: ruzica.jankahidac@informest.it